Where to watch Esports World Cup all game events?

Esports has reached new heights, and there is no doubt about it. The Esports World Cup is one example. Announced in late 2023, the highly anticipated event has already started, featuring 20 game titles in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Check out Esports World Cup 2024 streaming, games, prize pool, and other details.

Esports World Cup 2024 is the first edition of the Esports World Cup, which is replacing the previous Gamers8 festival. The Esports World Cup Foundation and ESL FACEIT Group VSPO have organized the event, featuring a whopping prize pool of $60,000,000. The competition will run until August 25, which you can enjoy online on YouTube.


  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

  • Apex Legends 


  • Teamfight Tactics

  • League of Legends 

  • Tekken 8

  • Street Fighter Six

  • EA Sports FC

  • Rocket League 

  • Fortnite

  • Overwatch 2

  • Rainbow Six Seige

  • PUBG

  • PUBG Mobile 

  • Free Fire

  • Honor of Kings 

  • Dota 2

  • Counter strick 2

  • StarCraft II

Where to watch the Esports World Cup

All the matches of the Esports World Cup 2024 will be streamed on Esports World Cup‘s official YouTube channel. 

Format and Schedule 

20 games are going to be played in the Esports World Cup, each game has a different format and rules. 

  • Apex Legends: 31 July to 4 August 2024

  • RENNESPORT: 22 August to 25 August 2024

  • Teamfight Tactics: 8 August to 11 August 

  • League of Legends: 4 July to 7 July 2024

  • Tekken 8: 22 August to 25 August 2025

  • Street Fighter Six: 8 August to 11 August 2024

  • EA Sports FC: 15 August to 18 August 2024

  • Rocket League: 22 August to 25 August 2024

  • Fortnite: 8 August to 11 August 2024

  • Overwatch 2: 24 July to 28 July

  • Rainbow Six Seige: 31 July to 4 August 2024

  • PUBG: 21 August to 25 August 2024

  • PUBG Mobile: 19 July to 28 July 2024

  • Free Fire: 10 July to 14 July 2024

  • Dota 2: 28 June to 25 August 2024

  • Counter Strick 2: 17 July to 21 July 2024

  • StarCraft II: 14 August to 18 August 2024

Club Championship


Within the Esports World Cup, there is a cross-game competition called the Club Championship. There are 16 clubs in the competition, and based on their performance in various titles, a prize pool of $20 million will be distributed. To qualify for the club championship in the Esports World Cup 2024, organizations need to finish in the top eight, at least in games, and to win the championship, organizations need to secure their first rank at least in one event. Only officially announced participants after June 14, 2024, can earn points for their registration. Check out the point distribution of individual game championships based on their rank: 























Club Support Program   

The Esports World Cup Foundation’s Club Support program provides financial support to selected esports organizations. Each year, selected teams receive funding to improve their operations and provide more opportunities for esports athletes. Thirty organizations were selected: 22 were invited, and 8 were selected from over 150 applicants based on past projects, plans, and stakeholder engagement. While these teams must be eligible for any sport and any team competition, they receive an annual cash award and a one-time payment for the new eGame featured in the eSports World Cup. The award is based on its ability to generate people by watching its follower involvement go up.

The 30 teams come from five major regions: Europe, North America, Asia, South America, and the Middle East, with the majority in Europe or North America.


South America

North America


Middle East


Furia Esports

100 Thieves

Blacklist International

Team Falcon

G2 Esports



LGD Gmaing

Twoisted Minds

Guild Esports

FaZe Clan

Gen.G Esports

Karmine Corp

Gaimin Gladiators


Movistar KOI

NRG Esports

Talon Esports


Spacestation Gaming

Weibo Gaming

Natus Vincere


Ninjas in Pyjamas

Team Liquid

Team Secret

Team Vitality

Tundra Esports


Top Stories

Scroll to Top
Switch Dark Mode