Sai Sudharsan, Jitesh Sharma and Harshit Rana added to India’s squad for first two T20Is against Zimbabwe

The Men’s Selection Committee has named Sai Sudharsan, Jitesh Sharma an d Harsh it Rana as replacements for Sanju Samson, Shivam Dube and Yashasvi Jaiswal for the first two T20Is against Zimbabwe.

Originally slated to join the Zimbabwe-bound squad for the upcoming five-match T20I series starting Saturday, 6th July, the trio will travel to India first with the rest of the ICC T20 World Cup-winning Indian squad before departing for Harare.

India’s squad for 1st & 2nd T20I against Zimbabwe 

Shubman Gill (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (WK), Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande, Sai Sudharsan, Jitesh Sharma (WK), Harshit Rana

(With Inputs from Press Release)

Top Stories

Scroll to Top
Switch Dark Mode